The Lakes

A hard morning and delayed by an hour setting off but ...

... I am now on holiday. Yippeeeeeeeeeeeee!

You can now all breathe a sigh of relief. I am on holiday for two weeks so no pressure and more positive blips. Thanks for sticking with me in recent weeks!

First week of holiday is at LPH where I arranged to meet up with SueT123. The drive up the M6 was glorious, with lovely golden light and so much photography potential but I was on the motorway. When I turned off on to the A66 the light changed completely and blip stops were limited, especially as I was running late. I pulled in to a lay-by to catch this one. Not sure which valley it is.

A typically long evening and late night and I am exhausted from the last month. I now need to switch off from everything and immerse myself in photography and great scenery for a week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.