MonoMonday #32 - Emotion ........

MonoMonday Challenge ............. as hosted by Skeena - thank you yet again :-))


So I said to Shadow:

Two neighbours were arguing …..
First neighbour “ … and you can keep your dog out of my conservatory in future, it’s full of fleas
Other neighbour …” Hear that Rover? Don’t go in next door’s conservatory, it’s full of fleas

No reaction.


I tried:
Harry bought a puppy going cheap at the pet shop – it cost him a fortune because it did bird impressions.

No reaction.


I tried again:
What’s the difference between a businessman and a warm dog? The businessman wears a suit, the dog just pants!!

No reaction.


Last attempt:

Two women were arguing about who had the smarter dog.
First woman: “ Well, my dog’s so smart that every morning he runs to the newsagent’s shop with the money in his mouth, buys a paper, runs home, lets himself back into the house and brings it to me in bed.”
The second woman says “ I know
First woman: “ How do you know?
Second Woman replies: “ My dog told me!!


Shadow smiled .......
I clicked the shutter button ………..
MonoMonday: Emotion - Amused!


~ Anni ~




NIKON D5200 : f/1.8 : 1/320" : 50mm : ISO 400

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.