The Look of Fear

Poor Billy, he really didn't want to go out this morning!

He doesn't jump up on the windowsill himself so I put him up there and he was watching out. I got some lovely shots, but this one with the ears laid back made it for Mono Monday (aided by a little HDR from picasa) :)

With thanks to Skeena for the challenge :)

To my surprise Billy stayed there for quite a while afterwards too, and now sleeping happily curled up in the middle of the floor, what strange habits that cat has!

I'm so glad I'm home today (and even more glad that I have put him in the cattery tomorrow and Wednesday so he hasn't got to be outside when the new toilet goes in on Wednesday).

Those who are regular readers will know that my Retreat was cancelled yesterday due to 'unforeseen circumstances'. I have been unable to find anywhere else to go at short notice; so now planning a few dates catching up with various friends and possibly a blip meet or two :)

Must get on with my Prayer Meeting preparations for this afternoon and tonight now!

Happy Monday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.