Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

The View Through My Office Window

Today it has been very dull and rained heavily all day, but I have had plenty of indoor jobs which needed doing. This morning I had a long list and I still have things on it, which I have not yet had time to complete.

I have paid the deposit to secure the table for the Christmas reunion in December for some former work colleagues as well as sending several emails and completing some OU work.

Today’s picture is the view I have had out of my new ‘office’ window; it has been taken through glass and across the road. It shows most of the foliage still green, but with some parts just turning brown. I might post this view throughout the seasons to show bare branches, as well as the beautiful Blackthorn blossom in Spring.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.