...wORds bE fEW

By tnahlyn

Uh oh...flowers

I think during the spring, I am sucked in to the flower shooting. Love the shape, colors, beauty of the flower. I stopped by the the San Diego Mission again. The light was so harsh on the white washed facade, I opted for the flowers along the front. Sometimes you just gotta 'roll with it'!!!

It was pretty much a regular day. Went grocery shopping after the 'flower shoot' and spent too much money...maybe I was hungry. That can be dangerous. But I didn't buy junk food...mostly good stuff. Came home, hubby was in, we ate and put away groceries. My girl just flew out of town for a long weekend. My boy, he must be workin', haven't seen him today. Hubby took off to facilitate a 20ish guys small group....you know what that means...

...I am alone to blip and comment and kick back. Gonna start a new project, a t-shirt design. I believe the girls figure skate tonight...GO WORLD!!!! The best of the best!!! So wonderful!!!

Happy Friday Eve! Catch ya tomorrow!!! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.