CannyScot's Day

By CannyScot

Happy Blip 10th Birthday

Cool, dull and overcast day.

The spirit of Blip is infectious and inclusive and since I started at the beginning of this year my wife EleanorRuth, these two grandchildren who contribute to Goings on at HotelReed as Mainblipper and Littlesis, plus Afrocat and Kiki, have joined along with my daughter Linda59, my Granddaughter rachellouise and occasionally, my grandson Just some boring teenager..

We all have fun and thoroughly enjoy the challenge of Blip and have learned so much. We are amazed at how many people reach the three, four, even five year mark.

So, Happy 10th Birthday to everyone, especially Joe and the Team at Blip Central. Looking forward to the improvements for the next 10 years!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.