The Queen's Walk

Got off the train at London Bridge this morning, and walked to work from there. I came out of a different exit to usual, so took the opportunity to walk a little way along the river to get to London Bridge itself. Quite liked the light in this passageway.

Bit of a frustrating day at work, although I somehow managed to keep quite cheerful. Tomorrow's going to be a busy and possibly equally frustrating day, but ah well....

Thank you so much for all the blipday love yesterday - I hadn't done my maths at all, so had no idea I was entering year two of my blipping. It's been a fab two years on here. I'm sorry that I never seem to have enough time to look at everyone's journals, or to reply to all the lovely comments in time (instead of - sometimes - weeks later). Sorry, too, not to have added a red balloon to blip's own birthday celebrations. Perhaps I'll blip a belated one soon....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.