my name is not Liz Imbrie

By LizImbrie

self censorship

backblip

More graffiti today. It seems that this spray can holder is more coy about the language they use. "Yes, I'm going to vandalise public property, but I'm not going to use any of that foul language. Well, not properly anyway."

Today is a bit of a blur and I'm struggling to remember what we did! this may be in part due to Dexter waking every hour last night. Something needs done so I phoned health visitor to get advice on sleep training. She reckoned he's still a bit young for controlled crying (the nuclear option), but agreed that there's no reason why he would need fed 9 times a night.

Sam's dad came round in the evening to babysit. Sam and I went to the Stand to see Tony Law. Brilliant as usual. Nice to have a night out. Came home to a crying baby who cheered up as soon as he saw his parents. It's nice to be special.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.