Celebrating 10 Years of Blip

Celebrated with Billy (not looking too pleased, but at least he's in the picture) :)

The food dish, oh well I tried...but he wouldn't look this way though he did glance at the balloons, which is more than he would do earlier!

It was the best I could do in the circumstances with this weather and having being unable to use the car...may try again on Friday somewhere else :)

No Billy's or other animals were harmed in this process

Had a lovely lunch at the local Wyvale Garden Centre today with a good friend, only marred by the fact that we had to walk through a stupid Christmas shopping centre, just to get anywhere else...I really think that's a bit much! Roll on next year :)

Tomorrow I am hoping to go to London! Then for the first time in my driving life (more than 30 years) I'm hiring a car for a few days on Friday :)

Happy Wednesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.