As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

It's Friday

Greeting all - Friday is here - yippee......

I earned all of £4.50 worth of clubcard points (shopping for one means it takes a while to accumulate many) so as any extras like this are purely for self indulgence I figured a modest bottle of voddy was in order. Ok, just the shop home brand but it's perfectly acceptable with a splash of Russchian with it.

I got my credit card sorted - account closed, new one opened, old card chopped up and my £1 refunded. All very painless......

Of course the weekend is now here - who knows what I'll be doing - I shall see what the weather is like in the morning and decide then. Meanwhile I've a coffee on the go and in half an hour or so shall pour myself about a third of that bottle - and a dash of mixer of course......

Yes- Woody started early - he has his own stash of booze and rather a lot of traffic cones

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.