Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Clips in a blip….

Can you tell I haven't been out much today??? I like my diary… yes a real paper one… though that was a quiet week in September!!! :O I like a plan, especially when it comes together and I like a list, but most of all I like ticking off those plans and lists - how satisfying! You gotta love a paperclip too - how tidy - keeping everything together - now who thought of that!!!
Anyway - moving on to the next thing on my list … which is part of my plan….. and in my diary…… We're having a blip meet this coming Saturday - at Bradford City Park - 3pm. 75 Dorothy's will be on parade and it will be a celebration of 75 years of The Wizard of Oz. Please do join us for some sparkly red shoed fun…myself, Chrysanthemum and Corinthian will be in full 'We're off to see the Wizard' mode - and we'd love you to join us - let me know! :) xx So many ruby slippers!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.