Jess @ Jesus

By jessatjesus

Grey and rainy

The weather today just hasn't been great, but I've spent the day in lectures/working in the library so it's not as much of an issue! For lunch Kitty and I went to try Mission Burrito which isn't far from college (less than a 30 second walk I'd say) and it was delicious, it shall be a nice change from time to time.

I have managed to finish my essay (it still needs checking and referencing properly) and it isn't a great standard but I would be happy to hand it in and then get feedback. We also got sent climatology work for a class next week with 7 different questions to answer and I spent the afternoon working on that. It is quite interesting but that have to be short answers and I'm not sure how well I understand some aspects so I will try and clear them up tomorrow and if not bring it up in the class.

We are heading out to Park End tonight which I'm excited for because I feel like I need to relax and just have a night of fun before back to the schedule of work. Luckily I have no lectures until Monday but a meeting with a tutor tomorrow and a tutorial on Friday about the essay I have just finished.

Matriculation is on Saturday too which I'm excited for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.