Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Brief Encounter

Two beautiful dogs I met in San Francisco - the one on the right is an apricot poodle, just like Dolly, but she has a much more 'fluffy' cut! I would have loved to have talked to the owner for a few more minutes and got to know the dogs a bit more, but I was outside of our hotel and the van had just arrived to take us back to the airport. A brief encounter, for sure.

Technically, this is the 2nd blip for Monday the 13th, but since I took it at 5pm, and that's 1am at home, I think I can legitimately claim this as my blip for Tuesday the 14th. Good thing too, because it was dark and rainy when we landed in London and I went straight home to bed (SO tired), and didn't really have a chance for any pictures for the rest of Tuesday.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.