Treasure Everywhere

By RobT

My TV Star Wife

This happened (live) last night but I only got to see it this morning. And it's a photo of a computer screen of a YouTube clip filmed off the telly with a mobile phone. Hence the amazingly bad picture quality... :-)

The story is... Ann called me very excited last night to tell me that she'd been on Sky News! To talk about fertility benefits in business (freezing eggs and whatnot) of all things! Which is hilarious given we have no kids and no plans. But they wanted a female business leader to take part in the debate and they asked Ann...

She didn't tell me before it happened as she said she didn't want me to watch it live. She did let me watch it today and (I may be biased) she was AMAZING. So proud :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.