Read y'all about it.

By Leejohnaire

Today's FEETure

Today I had to go to Downtown Houston for medical appointments. I was being scanned after my latest round of chemotherapy. I get my results tomorrow. It might interest you to know that I got asked a new question as I signed in, "Have you travelled outside of the US in the last 21 days?" Clearly in response to EBOLA in Texas.

Anyway, I thought it would be a good opportunity to blip the medical center, or one of my procedures or something from the route along the way. My wife, Texann on blip, drove me. We just took our Nikon One camera and shared it and since she is a blipper too, she suggested that so we knew whose shot was whose, we take a picture of our feet before we took shots. I dutifully complied. I took some interesting shots of plants and buildings and bridges and graffiti. But here you have it. My blip for the day, A picture of my feet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.