Leanne's Random Photos

By Leannespics

Sometimes the hummingbirds are so fast!

Katrina's new friend across the street has a trampoline. (The next best thing to having a trampoline is having a neighbor who has a trampoline!) (Ask me about the boat - our friend's boat!)

I forgot my camera at home when I went on my walk today! Dang it. Saw 6 hummingbirds along the way. But none at my house still.

We are on "storm watch". All over the news they say we are going to have thunder and lightning and lots of rain....sometime tonight. And the soccer games in the morning are going to be cancelled. Bummer.

I helped out in the classrooms all day today. Mostly tasks for the teacher. Taught first graders to do dry brush painting like Monet. They were really trying my patience.

My brother is moving to Texas on Tuesday. I found out tonight. :~

I got to talk to my mom for an hour tonight! (To pass on the news) I think it's been a month since I touched base with her. Still haven't talked to my sister in weeks. Just got to slow down!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.