Happy Birthday to Blip

(oh yes and Happy Birthday to Me too) :)

Thank you to Joe Tree and all the rest of the wonderful team at Blip, keep the ideas coming! I never realised how much blipping would take over my life... Just about to get my membership for the third year running :)

Today I have taken possession of a sparkling white Toyota Aygo which I'm hiring for the weekend (how long will it stay white?) Who knew that modern cars object to you putting your handbag on the passenger seat? I didn't until it wouldn't stop beeping and flashing at me... quite scary really :)

I have had some lovely presents and cards and I've had a lovely lunch out at Prezzo with a good friend :)

I've been to Snelsmore and taken quite a few silly shots of me and some balloons (I always seem to look so formal in them though)... The natives, and parents, children and dogs up there all thought I was quite mad :) Some out-takes in flickr :)

Now home and the wine will be opened this evening...first time for a long time due to medication :) Cheers!

Happy Friday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.