Ugbrooke Ponds

Armed with the knowledge that the day was only going to get worse as it progressed, I headed out with more hope of a moody mono than anything colourful. I was surprised to find that I had some sunlight on occasions. These ponds by the entrance to Ugbrooke House looked good with a little bit of autumn about them too, so they're my blip for today. There are a few more from this morning here.

Thank you for your comments, stars and hearts on yesterday's sunrise. It went into the Spotlight at #9 and in the morning it was at #8, so it might have got higher while I was sleeping. It's a shame there's no way of tracking spotlight progress. Maybe I should have thought of that when I completed the Blip survey recently. Whatever, it's always very nice to know one has popped in there, thanks to you lovely blip people.

I'm loving the red balloon photos that are popping up everywhere this week. I wish I'd done one too but you can't do everything.

Have a good weekend, won't you.

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.