The Life Of Ponty Cyclops

By pontycyclops

True Blue

The end of another working week that has been a bit of a roller-coaster ...

I was short of hours this week for one reason and another, so it was a little bit of a late finish to the day. But it was a very productive one, and it has been a productive week.

This weeks Sparrowhawk arrival has had a distinct effect on the garden. Everything is so much more skittish. The sparrows are doing smash and grab raids on the feeders. The Blue Tit has remained ever faithful, but he is always a smash and grab feeder.

This was a bit of a smash and blip entry to be honest, but at least I kind of have got the old "go to" back garden for a day when I don't leave the house to photograph. I've got a bit of my blip mojo back now .. and there are some entries already planned coming up in the next week.

Onwards ... this ship sails on ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.