Cat and mouse

This is one of Mr hazelh's birthday cards, as drawn by my little sister.

If I wasn't exhausted already, I certainly am now. I was tired anyway after all the work that went into preparing for yesterday's event on top of completing the research report on Monday. Last night I hardly slept with too much adrenaline still in the system, and it's still there after a day of successive good news and bad news stories. One of the latter, which can be traced back to something that I should have spotted in August but did not, requires a lot of attention over a very short period to put right (if this is indeed possible). I'm not feeling very happy with myself at the moment :-(

Exercise today: walking from one campus to another - 40 minutes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.