Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

All tidied up

This is Gs desk - rearranged as yesterday, I finally set-up the new printer we bought before leaving for Cyprus. It's one of those new liquid ink ones which prints more pages per ink bottle and is very fast. It also copies and scans! :) Don't miss the pink bits.

G has got a student again on a Saturday morning, so I had to take her car down to the garage for them to look at a problem with the engine. Did a quick dash around Hyper Panda while I was on that side of town - mainly to shop for the heavy things like water, juice etc! We then went to our local hypermarket to do the food shop. These things have to be carefully planned now that we don't live on the ground floor!

Can't believe how fast the weekend goes just keeping up with chores.

... and I found out that the talented musicians I got to listen to last night are called the Kirnev Family Ensemble and have videos on YouTube!

I haven't linked to this for a few days, but please will you click here to help donate free mammograms to those in need. Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.