Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Marina

I'm not often here at this end of town, but I had to welcome our delegates this morning, and this shot was taken just a couple of minutes before the course started. The delegates must have wondered what I was up to going out on the balcony!

What can I say about Dubai Marina except it is all man-made and seems to be what people think of now as "Dubai."  I still prefer the "old" original Dubai!

GITEX (the Gulf Information Technology show) has started and there was pandemonium on the roads around the office. Hate to think what the rest of the week will be like... and I worked through my lunch hour today so didn't quite get to your journals! Sorry! :)

For BCAM2015, I've put a pink border around this blip so I don't get accused of not blipping pink! ;D

Would you be so kind and click here to help those who can't afford it, get a free mammogram. Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.