Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Tableware

Had to be out of the house early this morning as Gs car was in a paid parking zone! We headed out to Jumeirah Village Circle to see what could be done in hooking up the DVD player for the Pastor and his wife so they could watch some movies. Unfortunately I wasn't able to finish the job as their DVD player is not multi-region. :(

Went on to Dubai Mall for lunch and to browse some things. I have to admit I love Galeries Lafayette and the unique things they have in there. This pink tea sea caught my eye - especially for BCAM2015!! I wouldn't necessarily have this in my home, but it sure is nice to look at. (And photograph!)  Sorry about the mobile phone pic, but in the rush to be out early, *someone* forgot to take their camera!

I am on a mission to accomplish some long outstanding things (like sorting out paper which has accumulated) and other things, so going to make a list.

Could I ask you please to click on the link below to donate free mammograms to those in need. Thank you.
https://m.thebreastcancersite.greatergood.com/clickToGive/bcs/home?4

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.