Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

Choices

And somewhat shell-shocked too!!

Well, I got to work OK and the day passed well enough. My cough doesn't seem to be getting any better, so I am still getting drained by it. Helped out with a webinar today after AGES and it's shocking how quickly one moves on! We actually had to call the IT department twice for assistance!

And then, G picked me up, having already collected Marja. We invited her to help us finish the yummy food SweetArt had made. A nice relaxed evening in what is now a very quiet flat!! It hasn't taken too long to switch the rooms back; G now has her own space again! :)

My blip is of a tiny section of nail polish I saw when SA was having her beauty treatment done last week. The effect is to signify that sometimes, having so much to choose from can really take its toll! ;)  If only more of life's choices were as simple as picking a colour without the lasting consequences!

G shared one of her business ideas with Marja and she really took off with it! It was encouraging.

Would you please be so kind as to click on this link to donate a free mammogram? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.