Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

17.10.17

I have been looking forward to this date for several weeks, mainly to beat everyone in my little Date-buddies group, but also because it is my elder sisters' birthday AND I hoped that our website would be ready (as it would be easy to remember when we started). Only one of those three things happened. G won at the date game (!) and I have to wait a few more days for the website.

My blip is of G having her reward for being first... we popped into our local Baskin Robbins after having a meal at Carter's. Haven't been there for ages. G had a super long day - very early start, non-stop timetable to 3:30 and then teaching two kids English after all that. I thought a little treat was in order.

I had a very productive day being on my own, undisturbed. :)

Would you please click here to help people get free mammograms? Thank you!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.