Life in Sunny Dubai

By GadgetKid

BCAM2016

I guess you can't get more BCAM than this!!! Spotted on the weekend in one of our Malls...

Not sure what happened this morning, but I could not keep my eyes open. I'm going to put it down to the anti-histamine that's been prescribed although it hasn't had that effect these last few mornings. I went down to Costa and asked what their strongest coffee is. The Manager said - a flat white. ???!!!

She explained it has three shots of espresso, but you don't feel it as it is balanced by the milk. So I tried one. I finally came to life late afternoon...

Nice to have a quiet evening at home - catching up with more laundry, admin support stuff for work, a movie and now blips. There are lots of things shouting for my attention so something will have to give soon.

Please will you click here to help towards donating free mammograms? Thank you.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.