Bubbles

My brother in law unexpectedly arrived with a card and bottle of bubbles. I'm looking forward to opening that when my study is completed. These bubbles are on the inside of a pint glass full of water, not so celebratory but very healthy and hopefully helping me avoid having to go to the doctors. I'm trying my best to look after myself as I am very busy. My mum spent a good two hours on the phone to me tonight which was really supportive discussing some of my study, we had a good giggle as she did so that is always fun! I spent about 5 hours studying so far today, it is mainly correcting grammar, punctuation, cross checking references and trying to lose word count words. . . slow, slow, slow but ok :-)

I'm not sure this will be to everyone's taste but it's growing on me and finally my brother is sharing some of his music on the internet so I am sharing it whilst I can! He's a songwriter and the guitarist



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.