lucia13

By lucia13

A bonfire in the woods!

Today I went to the Newmarket to buy some painting materials. My surprise was find Deanna my last watercolour teacher doing a demonstration with inks and other medias in the shop. That one is with watercolours and gouache. It was amazing to see her doing this fantastic works in less than one hour or so. That is the bonfire in the forest but she did other paintings of fires with similar colours and it was amazing. The result is incredible. I am thinking to go with her again for her classes after Xmas. They will start the new classes with another group. I am busy with the oils but still I will think about it. I would like to join them again.
Hope you like it as much I did she is fantastic with this . I was thinking to take some picture of Autumn in the forest or in the fields but I took this one instead. I thought maybe you like to see that. Thanks Deanna for such an incredible demonstration today .Really we enjoyed it a lot.
I saw Annie another colleague too and we went for a tea after the demonstrations and had a lovely chat together. Annie is thinking about join that art group as well.
We had a nice day today and the temperature was amazing. My husband go to shopping and them he join us in the Costa café . We had a nice swim later.
Thanks a lot for the comments and stars for my big Cottage in Suffolk-Norfolk.
Hope you have a nice weekend and you are smiling.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.