A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Religion...

I tend to read books that are either complete fantasy or non-fiction (normally science) which I've always found a bit odd. Dystopian novels about the future or the history of the natural world....however, I tend to read anything that interests me and this book certainly has pricked my attention so I decided to pick it up.

In all honesty, I am not religious but I am not sure where I stand on religion. I am not sure if there is a God, but I wouldn't say I believe in one either. I like this book as it makes you think about things that you've probably never thought about before, and I think that's important. This book has caused a lot of controversy around its publication, but I don't see that as a bad thing, and I am intrigued about what it contains!

I've had an incredibly boring day whilst my friends have all been on a bus tour of the Border pubs and getting drunk for Lauren's 21st. Hope you've all had a great time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.