Books, Glorious Books!

Being at home means not only spending time with my family but also being surrounded by my books again. The worst part of uni for me is not having all my books to hand as I never know what to read next.

I brought 3 books I've read since going back to uni home with me to trade for three books I've still to read out of my huge and ever growing to be read pile. In the end, I picked four because there were too many to choose from!

I was the first up in the house this morning, which is extremely rare, but Rory called me before he headed to work for the day which is always the best way to start the day! Spent part of the day doing quite a bit of uni work, started watching The Walking Dead with my sister and then trying to find the Aussie Moto GP on BT sport and failing miserably! Mum made a yummy roast dinner for dinner!

It's nice to have a chilled but still productive day every now and again!

Please note, I have another set of book shelves as well as stacks of books in my wardrobe on top of what is pictured.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.