A Life of Laughter

By LaughterLover

Autumn is Pretty!

First thing on today's agenda was swimming with my sister which was exceptionally tiring! I'm not the best swimmer, but I gave it my best go and I ended up absolutely shattered. My sister seemed to enjoy it and I bumped into Kirsty who was at aquafit with her mum so we had a quick catch up!

We headed up the street to grab some bits and bobs for dinner as well as a post-swim treat to enjoy (in the form of half a chocolate bar each) whilst watching the new episode of NCIS:Los Angeles.

Took the chance whilst it was somewhat sunny to take my camera out to enjoy the autumnal colours! I've not used my camera in too long...but the colours of the trees in the Borders was too much to resist!

Going to spend the rest of the night doing dissertation reading and then watching the MotoGP with my sister!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.