Catherine's Journey

By camflutter

Happy birthday Blipfoto!

It's taken me a week to organise myself, but finally I have managed to get the red balloon shot taken :)

The bottle brush is in full flower and the birds and bees are going crazy for it. The mulberries are also ripe and delicious so our garden is a noisy place at the moment.

From the moment I found Blipfoto, I have loved the site! It's just such an amazing idea and has been an absolute pleasure to be part of. Although I don't blip everyday anymore, I visit the site everyday, checking on my subscribers and browsing the awesome photography. I get concerned when regular Blippers don't return for a while and follow my favourites avidly. Hats off to Joe for the idea and to the whole Blipfoto team for keeping us connected. I don't know what I'd do without you all!!

It's been busy today. Cleaned the house in preparation for my six weeks off. At least I will know it was clean when I started:) Two days to go...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.