My Angle

By myangle

Brisbane Southbank Webcam

Well TractorFactoryPhotos and I managed to find a mutually suitable time and got the webcam/blip done ahead of schedule. I am glad I didn't have to go back , I got stung $10 for parking.

Thanks all for being patient with me. Time always seems to get away from me. Jo came a long for the drive into town which made it fun. She is a bit bemused with this whole webcam thing. I am quite enjoying it. It took me outside my comfort zone tonight.

Jo and I went for some sushi after the blip, which finished off a fun evening. I am a bit surprised that we weren't approached the security at Southbank. There is a massive amount of surveillance equipment there. They don't like anyone that looks remotely like a professional to take photos. Apparently the whole place has some sort of copyright over it. We were as discreet as possible with camera and tripod.

Now I just need to fulfil my obligations on the other side of the webcam.

I did a backup blip of the city which I was quite pleased with.

Now I just need to be on the other side of the webcam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.