Skip's Blips

By Skip

Special delivery #2

Today I delivered my thank you bags of Big Fat Soap products to the friends who prepared meals for Bob and me after I broke my arm. I love Deb's soaps so much; it was a joy for me to be able to share them with others. They smell sooooo good! Not to mention how good they feel on the skin. Talk about TLC for a broken arm! These wonderful soaps have been just the ticket. If you aren't already familiar with Deb's special line of soaps, shampoo, etc., you can read about them on her website.

On another note, it snowed again today...and snowed and snowed. Not a heavy snow, but a steady one. Thankfully there was very little wind. Bob went to the park to walk Gulliver and check on our little deer. He said it was lovely with the snow falling, and Rascaletta is doing just fine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.