No more Mr Nice Guy!

Last year I was a very philanthropic Barking. I was a kind, caring, bug loving, tree hugging Barking.

One year on, I have changed. Oh, how I have changed!

Sorry buddy, but no little pesky caterpillars are going to eat my veges this year. These little caterpillars are history. I'm off to get some 'magic dust' (well, that's what I call it because I can't remember its actual name) from a friend so that I can put an end to the very hungry caterpillars that are currently chewing their way through my greens.

And do I feel guilty?

Well ... maybe a little.

Still, the wee beauty on the left can stay. She's keeping aphids and the like at bay and is really rather pretty ... for a spider.

All about balance, I guess.

Still feeling horrible. No voice and EXTREMELY BORED!!!!!!

Still, at least the Tsunami warning didn't amount to anything here. My thoughts and prayers go to those who were affected by the quake in Chile.

Off to nuke some caterpillars now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.