An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Pop!

I know I have blipped bits of my little Spindle tree lots of times over the past few weeks but I love it so much I can't resist. Plus, if our planned extension goes ahead, we may not have this little tree this time next year (I am hoping we can successfully relocate it elsewhere in the garden but with my track record, the chances of it surviving are slim) so I am making the most of it just now.

Another lazy lie in but I had a valid excuse this time. Alan was awake numerous times during the night full of the joys. He was laughing himself awake! Something hilarious is obviously on his mind and that's very nice, but not at 3am!

Stepdad John is here for tea so I just have time to do a quick addition to my Tesco order that's coming tomorrow and upload my blip before returning to being hostess :)) Hopefully catch up with Blip tomorrow.

Hope everyone's having a good weekend. :-))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.