maddischeib

By maddischeib

I think this picture was taken 2 years ago. I remember it was during the senior vs. teacher volleyball game. This picture shows how much everyone has changed. Kimmel has changed the most out of everyone in this picture in my opinion. I honestly don’t think she looks like the same person anymore. I noticed my hair color changed a couple times since then too. Looking back now, it’s very obvious that my friendships with those people changed a lot. I’m not as close to Kimmel or Hunter as I was back then and I got a lot closer to Kat. This picture is an example of how much things can change in a year or two. I’m not the same person as I was then. I matured really fast and made a lot better choices. In 9th grade I started to head down a bad road and I didn’t care about school or anything. Something opened my eyes and made me realize how bad things were turning out and I took control of my life. I’m glad I did when I did because if I would have waited any longer, it would have been even harder to fix the problems I caused with my destructive behavior. God only knows where I would be if I hadn't changed my decisions.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.