maddischeib

By maddischeib

The other weekend, Kat and I decided we were going to spend the weekend together. I had just got my license on the Thursday before so of course we made a bunch of plans. Friday, I went to her house after volleyball practice and went to the football game. On our way home from the game, I accidentally hit an opossum. It upset me so bad, I had to pull over. Kat was laughing at me because she thought it was hilarious that I was getting so upset over the opossum. She slept over at my house that night and we hung out the next day. Saturday, we were driving all over the place. I guess you could say that we were a couple of typical teenagers who just got their license.
We hung out at Kat’s house that day and we decided to go riding with Carson. That’s when this picture was taken. We were sitting on her couch waiting for him to get to her house so we could go. After we went riding we decided to go to Wal-Mart. (Of course we were out diving, wasting more gas once again.) That Wal-Mart trip was interesting, to say the least. I let Carson drive my car on the way home so I could sit in the back with Kat. She was having some personal problems so I sat with her to try to calm her down. I went home on Sunday, and we got to hang out again a little at powder-puff practice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.