Another Day

By BlackTulip

Clinging On

It has been rather stormy although still fairly sheltered where we live. I had a walk this morning whilst JJ was at golf (I kid you not) and came across a dead rat with no obvious signs of injury. I did photograph it but thought you wouldn't be keen if I blipped it.

I came across a man up a tree playing Tarzan and he explained he was re-training. "What, the tree or yourself?" I asked. "Him", said his mate who was watching from the safety of the ground, so that cleared that up.

Changing the subject, has anyone ever had "The Boss, Joe" at blip headquarters, comment on any of your photos. Well I have, so there. He had so many icons after his name that I had to go off to investigate.

It could have been the man up the tree, the rat or some beech leaves, but I decided that this flower clinging on to life deserved a break.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.