youngies journey

By youngie66

The Big Yin

Well off to Glasgow SECC tonight and me and sandra had to fight our way with Lady GaGa fans as they headed to the Hydro for there concert, first time I have seen Billy Connolly live and loved it very much laughing my head off although I felt sorry for the guy he didn't look well coming on the stage and know from others that his Edinburgh show lasted 2 1/2 hours at the Usher Hall this one lasted and hour and three quarters so I wasn't sure if it was because of his Parkinsons taking it's toll or he had to finish earlier so we didn't come out at the same time as the lady gaga gig next door so it was a good show to remember the Big Yin and movie for the day is "The Comedian 2012" Big Yin looks good BIG as well See Ya

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.