Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Premature bilp birthday

Looking through all the blips I had to catch up on last night I thought today was my third blip birthday. Now I have caught up it seems I'm 10 days early. Still, I did pop into Sainsbury's on the way back to get something to celebrate with. Unfortunately I couldn't find anything in the flat to light the candles with. Too many boxes still to open. Does mean I can try to think of something better for the actual day.

This week’s theme is Vessel. Not sure if these will count as they are a vessel of sorts for the raspberry jam, or is that a bit too tentative.

Came back and noticed that the for sale sign had been removed. Checked with the neighbour and he hadn’t removed it. J found it next to the commercial trash bin a bit further up the road. Seems our complaining neighbour has taken things into his own hands and removed the sign then thrown it away. Not sure who it is but let battle commence.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.