Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Kitchen Shadows

Came home tonight after an interesting day at work. All the managers are over in Boston at the moment fort he Senior Mangers Team briefing to get the goals and objectives for the next year. One of the Directors has been promoted above my boss. Not the nicest / best guy in the company. He has already been promoted twice in 2 ½ years. Still obviously not quite promoted to the highest level of incompetence yet. Unfortunately my boss didn’t get anything in the reshuffle. Not sure why.
Checked the window boxes when I got back. Yesterday I noticed a company altering a flat over the road window boxes first thing on my way to work. I remembered it as I thought it was a waste of money having someone do it for you and thought we would never do that. When I opened the blinds this morning the boxes look like they had been altered. Not sure but I think the same company must have been over to do our. No need to find out who they are and cancel whatever agreement is outstanding from the old occupiers.
Came home to do more stuff on the house. Remembered late tonight that I needed a photo so this is a quick snap of the kitchen utensil vessel and the shadow it creates in its new location on the worktop.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.