Tutto bene

By Blackdrake

Cosy..

...This swan, its mate and two cygnets were all snuggled up in on themselves sleeping in the Sun - buried in feathers, protected from the harsh wind. I went for a wander at the loch this evening whilst the girls were trampolining and swimming.

I've had a lovely birthday, would have been better with P here but he did send a card by special delivery to make sure it arrived on time. (I may have intimated at the weekend that a late card would not be tolerated!)

I got special hand made cards from my girls, as well as a surprise hamper of goodies in the post from lovely friends - all contributing to a fab day. More birthday celebrations of the cakey kind tomorrow with my Sis and Mum coming over after school - today was too hectic with Choir, trampolining, swimming and karate.

I'm now enjoying a glass of white after my Tuesday night date with Prof Cox ;-)

Ciao

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.