WYAS

By WYAS

Tea break - Buckinghamshire, England

Camera Seven

"Here is my Stranger!

It's so hard to ask for a photo of someone you don’t know but armed with my camera, the blipfoto B&W camera and Blip cards off I went in search of my stranger. The opportunity presented itself quite quickly, as I walked past a house being renovated; this guy was sitting on his path steps enjoying a smoke, cuppa and a chat with two others. He said ‘hello’, I seized my chanced and rambled off what I was doing and would he help. He asked jokingly if he had a choice, I replied jokingly back no he didn’t really! Snap with the B&W camera and snap with my camera and this is what I got…

I liked how relaxed he was. A handshake later and another smile I let him enjoy the rest of his cigarette in peace!"

Stranger by: CharlotteJ

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.