WYAS

By WYAS

Candlelit - Seattle, USA

Camera Seventeen

There was a small candlelight vigil in Mt. Baker park in Seattle to stand silently in solidarity opposing any strikes on Syria. I decided it would be a good place for me to take me the shot for the whenyoureastrange blip project. Frankly as the little camera made no noise I'm not even sure I got a shot. Then I freaked and thought I'd taken the last shot, but reason told me that could not be as there were only four others already on the list saying they took shots. Oh I do hope mine came out. I asked him if I could take the picture...he asked why and I told him. I said it would go world wide and I'd like to spread the feelings about not militarily striking Syria. He smiled and said sure. Now I'm NOT sure the picture will even come out...But I'm glad I went.

Stranger by: Tookie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.