mIMAGE

By mIMAGE

Introducing Herbie :)

Ok dont judge me...but yes my guitar does have a name!

Busy day considering its was my day off! LOVE week 2 wednesday on my timetable. Had a lie in...then met Lyd in sutton for coffee, a panini and a good ol' catch up.

In the afternoon I had Gap*. Its a charity that run a local drop in centre in sutton for teenagers aged 11-18. Always a challenge but always great fun, it's been great to get to know some of the guys over the past year and just get alongside some of them (even if they do thrash me at pool - but its also fun to see their faces when they are 'beat by a girl!')


Evening has been spent practising and picking songs for tomorrows worship/prayer evening at Girls Brigade curtsy of the ever trusty Herbs!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.