mIMAGE

By mIMAGE

Food for thought!

Today has been quite a busy day .... It began by helping dad set up for the toddler group he runs. Then spent most of the day there in between the odd lesson and finishing my essay on the Ontological argument (honestly the most confusing thing ever...basically put forward by a guy who was clearly too intellectual for his own good...but then again he was a monk so probably had nothing much else to do but think!)
BUT ITS FINALLY FINISHED AND HANDED IN....meaning half term has OFFICIALLY begun!!
Then had a WELL-OVERDUE dinner date with zach-ariah!! Always such a laugh but I definitely ate too much! ;)
Finished the day with GB. Unsure what to think of the session tonight. People didn't really seem to engage which was a shame and something I need to plan for and pray about better next time I lead worship! But live and learn and all that!!
But had a really great walk back listening to some worship music (I like to do this after I've lead worship just to think, thank, pray and worship quitely myself!)
Laters! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.