I will show you fear in a handful of bubbles

I need to get a sense of perspective.

I keep seeing the diabolical, demonic servants of Darkness at every turn. But I am clearly overwrought.

That twisted, leering face in the bath foam is clearly just an amusingly, accidental result of random structure and lighting. And the crow that swept down upon me as I ran from my car was, probably, simply trying to get a close look at a tasty caterpillar or something.

As for the dark, skeletal figure carrying a scythe and enveloped in the miasmic aura of Fear and Despair who was accompanied by the huge, black, fiery-eyed hound making a sound horribly reminiscent of a thousand tormented souls bewailing their anguish from the very pits of Hades, why that was just the man from the pet shop...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.