Nazareth Halloween Parade

Yesterday I found out that my friends daughter would be marching in the Nazareth Halloween parade.

Traffic was just horrible but we still made it on time. I called my friend to find out where she was so we could meet up with her. We started out to find her and then decided to "park" ourselves along the parade route without meeting up with her first.

We sat on the curbside and watched most of the parade go by (collecting lots of candy being thrown!) before her daughter, M, march by. She is a flutist in the Northeast Middle School Marching Band and the one on the right.

After M went by we moved to where my friend was sitting and we watched the parade go by (again!) until the band came around again.

We left right after that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.