Leeds Minister

Played golf this morning. Despite the wet conditions I got my second lowest score. A really enjoyable game.

Did a bit more work at home after lunch, including some work work, then set off for Leeds and a home cooked meal. I didn't have a blip so I dragged Mum out for a bit of night photography. I insisted that she took her camera, despite protests of never having done night photography. We shared a tripod.

We went down to "Leeds Parish Church" (I can't get used to calling it a Minster, it's only been that for a year or so). As well as the floodlighting I also played with light trails. I just missed the fireworks that were going off behind the church when we got out of the car, that would have been a good shot! We were even entertained by the bells.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.